Über BTP2018-10-18T10:13:13+00:00

What we stand for

Act legal. Think business.

The call for specialization continues and those who find gaps in the market succeed. In banking and capital markets, we bring our negotiating strength to bear before the courts and with the authorities while in the leisure and entertainment arena, we take advantage of our comprehensive expertise in relevant transaction. Our practice is a combination of corporate law with that of one of the most experienced criminal lawyers in Austria. A thorough understanding of the business of our clients, as well as a focus on the client’s strategic vision, allows us to anticipate the needs of our clients and provide effective counsel. These strengths have made us one of the leading law firms in Austria. Our team size brings a decisive advantage, allowing us to provide tailored advice and at the same time assisting our clients in complex cases. Brandl & Talos – understanding what matters.

“What we like is they are very fast and reliable. The answers are always well-founded and ease to use, not theoretical; it’s hands on advice. They have a good knowledge of our business and what is important for us.”

(IFLR)

Experts

Klausberger

Philipp Klausberger
Experte Kapitalmarktrecht
klausberger@btp.at

Liebl

Kerstin Liebl
Expertin Kapitalmarktrecht
liebl@btp.at

Scheyda Shafieian
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
shafieian@btp.at

Tsyba

Ivanna Tsyba
Legal Counsel
tsyba@btp.at

Weber

Lou Martina Weber
Expertin Kapitalmarktrecht
weber@btp.at

Backoffice

D'Alessio

Patricia D’Alessio
Sekretariat
dalessio@btp.at

Daniela Damhofer
Sekretariat
damhofer@btp.at

Deister

Karin Deiser
Empfang
deiser@btp.at

Sandra Fuchs
Kanzleimanagement
fuchs@btp.at

Jessica Fürhapter
Sekretariat
fuerhapter@btp.at

Gruber

Katharina Gruber
Buchhaltung
gruber@btp.at

Koller

Katrin Renee Koller
Sekretariat
koller@btp.at

Luchsinger

Joy-Estelle Christy Luchsinger
Sekretariat
Luchsinger@btp.at

Ursula Ranft
Head of Marketing & Communications
ranft@btp.at

Schaffer

Viktoria Schaffer
Sekretariat
schaffer@btp.at

Scheiner

Anita Scheiner
Kanzleimanagement
scheiner@btp.at

Sabrina Spörk
Sekretariat
spoerk@btp.at

Straka

Carmen Straka
Sekretariat
straka@btp.at

Juristische MitarbeiterInnen

Florian Braunauer
braunauer@btp.at

Breurather

Lukas Breurather
breurather@btp.at

BTP Mitarbeiter Platzhalter

Moritz Buchmann
buchmann@btp.at

Büki

Benedek Büki
bueki@btp.at

Dantinger

Rebecca Dantinger
dantinger@btp.at

Doringer

Bernhard Doringer
doringer@btp.at

Ewerz

Simon Ewerz
ewerz@btp.at

Grünauer

Anja Grünauer
gruenauer@btp.at

Kleinbrod

Aaron Kleinbrod
kleinbrod@btp.at

Krexner

Alexander Krexner
krexner@btp.at

Mathias Parisi
parisi@btp.at

Pfeifer

Andreas Pfeifer
pfeifer@btp.at

Rafie

Shugufa Rafie
rafie@btp.at

Riedlinger

Katharina Anna Riedlinger
riedlinger@btp.at

Schilling

Lorenz Schilling
schilling@btp.at

Schmelz

Dario Schmelz
schmelz@btp.at

Seidenschwann

Sophia Karoline Seidenschwann
seidenschwann@btp.at

Strimitzer

Julia Strimitzer
strimitzer@btp.at

Florian Vidreis
vidreis@btp.at

Philip Windischer
windischer@btp.at

BTP Mitarbeiter Platzhalter

Annika Wolfschütz
wolfschuetz@btp.at

Wukowitz

Clemens Wukowitz
wukowitz@btp.at