About BTP2018-12-11T15:00:12+00:00

What we stand for

Act legal. Think business.

The call for specialization continues and those who find gaps in the market succeed. In banking and capital markets, we bring our negotiating strength to bear before the courts and with the authorities while in the leisure and entertainment arena, we take advantage of our comprehensive expertise in relevant transaction. Our practice is a combination of corporate law with that of one of the most experienced criminal lawyers in Austria. A thorough understanding of the business of our clients, as well as a focus on the client’s strategic vision, allows us to anticipate the needs of our clients and provide effective counsel. These strengths have made us one of the leading law firms in Austria. Our team size brings a decisive advantage, allowing us to provide tailored advice and at the same time assisting our clients in complex cases. Brandl & Talos – understanding what matters.

“What we like is they are very fast and reliable. The answers are always well-founded and ease to use, not theoretical; it’s hands on advice. They have a good knowledge of our business and what is important for us.”

(IFLR)

Experts

Klausberger

Philipp Klausberger
Expert for capital markets law
klausberger@btp.at

Liebl

Kerstin Liebl
Expert for capital markets law
liebl@btp.at

Tsyba

Ivanna Tsyba
Legal Counsel
tsyba@btp.at

Weber

Lou Martina Weber
Expert for capital markets law
weber@btp.at

Backoffice

Deister

Karin Deiser
Reception
deiser@btp.at

Sandra Fuchs
Law firm management
fuchs@btp.at

Jessica Fürhapter
Secretariat
fuerhapter@btp.at

Gruber

Katharina Gruber
Accounting
gruber@btp.at

Koller

Katrin Renee Koller
Secretariat
koller@btp.at

Joy-Estelle Christy Luchsinger
Secretariat
Luchsinger@btp.at

Yvonne Marek
Accounting
marek@btp.at

Ursula Ranft
Head of Marketing & Communications
ranft@btp.at

Schaffer

Viktoria Schaffer
Secretariat
schaffer@btp.at

Scheiner

Anita Scheiner
Law firm management
scheiner@btp.at

Sabrina Spörk
Secretariat
spoerk@btp.at

Straka

Carmen Straka
Secretariat
straka@btp.at

Research Assistants

Florian Braunauer
braunauer@btp.at

Breurather

Lukas Breurather
breurather@btp.at

Moritz Buchmann
buchmann@btp.at

Büki

Benedek Büki
bueki@btp.at

Dantinger

Rebecca Dantinger
dantinger@btp.at

Doringer

Bernhard Doringer
doringer@btp.at

Ewerz

Simon Ewerz
ewerz@btp.at

Grünauer

Anja Grünauer
gruenauer@btp.at

Kleinbrod

Aaron Kleinbrod
kleinbrod@btp.at

Krexner

Alexander Krexner
krexner@btp.at

Mathias Parisi
parisi@btp.at

Pfeifer

Andreas Pfeifer
pfeifer@btp.at

Riedlinger

Katharina Anna Riedlinger
riedlinger@btp.at

Schilling

Lorenz Schilling
schilling@btp.at

Seidenschwann

Sophia Karoline Seidenschwann
seidenschwann@btp.at

Strimitzer

Julia Strimitzer
strimitzer@btp.at

Florian Vidreis
vidreis@btp.at

Philip Windischer
windischer@btp.at

Annika Wolfschütz
wolfschuetz@btp.at

Wukowitz

Clemens Wukowitz
wukowitz@btp.at