What we stand for

Act legal. Think business.

The call for specialization continues and those who find gaps in the market succeed. In banking and capital markets, we bring our negotiating strength to bear before the courts and with the authorities while in the leisure and entertainment arena, we take advantage of our comprehensive expertise in relevant transaction. A thorough understanding of the business of our clients, as well as a focus on the client’s strategic vision, allows us to anticipate the needs of our clients and provide effective counsel. These strengths have made us one of the leading law firms in Austria. Our team size brings a decisive advantage, allowing us to provide tailored advice and at the same time assisting our clients in complex cases. Brandl & Talos – understanding what matters.

“What we like is they are very fast and reliable. The answers are always well-founded and ease to use, not theoretical; it’s hands on advice. They have a good knowledge of our business and what is important for us.”

(IFLR)

Experts

Klausberger

Philipp Klausberger
Expert for capital markets law
klausberger@btp.at

Seidenschwann

Sophia Karoline Seidenschwann
seidenschwann@btp.at

Backoffice

Andrea Blama
Head of Marketing & Communications
blama@btp.at

Daria Bobrynina
Law firm management
bobrynina@btp.at

Deister

Karin Deiser
Reception
deiser@btp.at

Anja Dzigumovic
Secretariat
dzigumovic@btp.at

Jessica Fürhapter
Secretariat
fuerhapter@btp.at

Katharina Gruber
Accounting
gruber@btp.at

Danijela Kovacevic
Secretariat
kovacevic@btp.at

Mehry Lendorfer
Secretariat
lendorfer@btp.at

Joy-Estelle Christy Luchsinger
Law firm management
Luchsinger@btp.at

Schaffer

Viktoria Schaffer
Secretariat
schaffer@btp.at

Katharina Gruber
Accounting
gruber@btp.at

Sabrina Spörk
Secretariat
spoerk@btp.at

Sabine Talos
Accounting
s.talos@btp.at

Research Assistants

Moritz Buchmann
buchmann@btp.at

Elena Ciresa
ciresa@btp.at

Tristan Dietrich
dietrich@btp.at

Ewerz

Simon Ewerz
ewerz@btp.at

Lara Hartl
hartl@btp.at

Florian Hieslmayer
hieslmayer@btp.at

Julia Huber
huber@btp.at

Janine Jira
jira@btp.at

Aaron Kleinbrod
kleinbrod@btp.at

Kristina König
koenig@btp.at

Gregor Kristoefl
kristoefl@btp.at

Nina Neumaier
neumaier@btp.at

Pia Nentwich
nentwich@btp.at

Gregor Oberschmidleitner
oberschmidleitner@btp.at

Daniel Oesterreicher
oesterreicher@btp.at

Mattias Parisi
parisi@btp.at

Lena Payer
payer@btp.at

Florian Vidreis
vidreis@btp.at

Philip Windischer
windischer@btp.at

Wukowitz

Clemens Wukowitz
wukowitz@btp.at