What we stand for

Act legal. Think business.

The call for specialization continues and those who find gaps in the market succeed. In banking and capital markets, we bring our negotiating strength to bear before the courts and with the authorities while in the leisure and entertainment arena, we take advantage of our comprehensive expertise in relevant transaction. A thorough understanding of the business of our clients, as well as a focus on the client’s strategic vision, allows us to anticipate the needs of our clients and provide effective counsel. These strengths have made us one of the leading law firms in Austria. Our team size brings a decisive advantage, allowing us to provide tailored advice and at the same time assisting our clients in complex cases. Brandl & Talos – understanding what matters.

“What we like is they are very fast and reliable. The answers are always well-founded and ease to use, not theoretical; it’s hands on advice. They have a good knowledge of our business and what is important for us.”

(IFLR)

Experts

Klausberger

Philipp Klausberger
Expert for capital markets law
klausberger@btp.at

Seidenschwann

Sophia Karoline Seidenschwann
seidenschwann@btp.at

Backoffice

Andrea Blama
Head of Marketing & Communications
blama@btp.at

Daria Bobrynina
Law firm management
bobrynina@btp.at

Deister

Karin Deiser
Reception
deiser@btp.at

Jessica Fürhapter
Secretariat
fuerhapter@btp.at

Gruber

Katharina Gruber
Accounting
gruber@btp.at

Koller

Katrin Renee Koller
Secretariat
koller@btp.at

Joy-Estelle Christy Luchsinger
Law firm management
Luchsinger@btp.at

Yvonne Marek
Accounting
marek@btp.at

Pia Nentwich
Secretariat
nentwich@btp.at

Schaffer

Viktoria Schaffer
Secretariat
schaffer@btp.at

Sabrina Spörk
Secretariat
spoerk@btp.at

Research Assistants

Florian Braunauer
braunauer@btp.at

Moritz Buchmann
buchmann@btp.at

Tristan Dietrich
dietrich@btp.at

Ewerz

Simon Ewerz
ewerz@btp.at

Julia Huber
huber@btp.at

Kleinbrod

Aaron Kleinbrod
kleinbrod@btp.at

Gregor Kristoefl
kristoefl@btp.at

Gregor Oberschmidleitner
oberschmidleitner@btp.at

Mattias Parisi
parisi@btp.at

Lena Payer
payer@btp.at

Strimitzer

Julia Strimitzer
strimitzer@btp.at

Florian Vidreis
vidreis@btp.at

Philip Windischer
windischer@btp.at

Wukowitz

Clemens Wukowitz
wukowitz@btp.at